What is the biggest carrot in the world?

Meet the World Record Holders for the heaviest and longest carrots. According to the Guinness Book of Records record now stands at 22 pounds 7 ounces (10.17 kilos) grown by Chris Qualley from Minnesota, USA. Recorded in September 2017.