How do you get yellow curry off fabric?

For a curry stain, mix one tablespoon of liquid dish washing detergent with a tablespoon of white vinegar and around half a litre of cold water, then apply the solution to the stain with a clean cloth. Use a sponge to soak up the excess liquid, if there is any. Repeat until the stain disappears.