What state does liza koshy live in?

Liza,full name Elizabeth Shaila Koshy,is an actress, activist, YouTuber,and comedian with a huge following on social media. The young star is from Houston, Texas but now lives in LA after leaving the University of Houston, where she was studying business marketing,in 2015 to pursue her acting career