Who is digby from animal crossing?

Digby is a dog who o is in charge of the Happy Home Showcase in New Leaf, and is the twin brother of Isabelle

---

Digby is a dog who is in charge of the Happy Home Showcase in New Leaf, and is the twin brother of Isabelle. He can be seen standing at the Showcase's entrance all day long. In order to get into the Showcase, the player must first speak with him.