What are the levels of the ocean?

According to Oceana.org "The ocean is divided into five zones: the epipelagic zone, or upper open ocean (surface to 650 feet deep); the mesopelagic zone, or middle open ocean (650-3,300 feet deep); the bathypelagic zone, or lower open ocean. the abyssopelagic zone or, abyss