How long do you cook frozen fish in the instant pot?

In an instant pot, half inch thick frozen fish filets will be cooked in about 2 minutes on high pressure. Be sure to do a quick release of pressure to stop the cooking. Don’t be tempted to overcook the fish. Set for minimum time and check. If it’s not done, seal again and cook for 30 more seconds.