What is the fifth deadliest animal?

Lions. 22 deaths per year. The most infamous lion attacks occurred in Tanzania, where over 563 people were killed over a 15-year period from 1990-2005. Elephants. 500 deaths per year Hippopotamuses. 500 deaths per year. Crocodiles. 1000 deaths per year. Mosquitoes. 438,000 deaths