How tall is mozzy?

Mozzie is officially the shortest male operator at 5'4 (1.62m), compared to both Oryx and Kaid, who both stand at 6'5 (1.95m). Mozzie appears in Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint as an available costume for purchase.