Does every person have a different scent?

Yes, everyone has their own unique scent. It comes from many different factors, your body chemistry, the proteins, your blood sugars, the sweat, the perfumes, and your current health status. All of these contribute to your own smell. Most people don’t pick it up, but dogs do.