What countries use the imperial system of measurement?

Only three countries still use imperial measurements. These are Liberia, Myanmar and the United States of America

---

Only three countries are still using the archaic Imperial system of weights and measures, USA, Liberia and Myanmar (formerly "Burma”) all other countries are officially using the standard International System of Units (metric system). In addition the U.K. still uses feet, inches, yards and miles.