Is there a song about jasmine?

The pop-folk duo Seals & Croft, wrote and performed the song "Summer Breeze", containing the phrase, "Sweet days of summer, the jasmine's in bloom". Another song that is often misheard as "jasmine", is the song "Jazz MAN" which was performed by Carole King, from her album Wrap Around Joy.