Is the player in the lake party?

Is the player in the lake party? Lake Party Lake Party is festival in Gleaner Heights. It occurs Summer 16th, from 13:00-16:00. It is held at the bottom of the waterfall, in front of the mine. You get to spend some one-on-one time with whomever you have a special connection with.