How many rounds are there in the stanley cup playoffs?

There are 4 best of 7 rounds. The first round has 8 series involving 16 teams. The second round has 4 series involving the 8 winners from round 1. The third round has the 4 winning teams from round 2 and the final round has the 2 final teams with the winner getting the Stanley Cup.