Who is the nelk boys?

Members. Current and recurring members include Kyle Forgeard, Jesse Sebastiani, Stephen Deleonardis, Lucas Gasparini, Salim Sirur, "Jimmy Gambles" (Arthur Kulik), and "Cousin Jay" (Jordan Nwanne). Canadian filmmaker Austin Ermes is NELK's Director of Content.