What is an el rey magnum?

El Rey Magnum RCF. BASILIO CS × Cirque Du Soleil BF. 2017 Bay Purebred Arabian Stallion. He is referred to as “the most talked-about colt in the world.” Despite his youth, El Rey Magnum took the world by storm with his standard-setting beauty for today's Arabian horse.