How long is the song black beatle?

4 minutes 50 seconds. "Black Beatles" is a song by American hip hop duo Rae Sremmurd. It was released on September 13, 2016, by EarDrummers and Interscope Records as the third single from their second studio album SremmLife 2. The song features guest vocals from American rapper Gucci Mane.