How many rappers are in the rock and roll hall of fame?

10 Grandmaster Flash and the Furious Five (2007) Run-DMC (2009) Beastie Boys (2012) Public Enemy (2013) N.W.A. (2016) Tupac Shakur (2017) Biggie Smalls (2020) LL Cool J (2021) Jay-Z (2021) Eminem (2022)