Who is mara rose?

Mara Rose Hunter King is one of the more than one million lawyers in United States & graduated in 2007 from University of Maine School of Law... MARA ROSE a veteran entrepreneur & organizational leader in social entrepreneurship, education & local food & currently is CEO of Boundless Landscapes.