How old was alec baldwin when he was in beetlejuice?

Actor Alec Baldwin was born on April 3, 1958. The movie Beetlejuice came out March 30, 1988. Subtracting the dates, you will see that Alec was 29 years old because the movie came out before his 30th birthday in 1988.