Who is summer rae?

Summer Rae is best known for her time in WWE under the ring name Summer Rae from 2011 to 2017. Born Danielle Louise Moinet on November 28, 1983, Rae is a retired American professional wrestler, model, actress, ring announcer and former American football player.

---

Danielle Louise Moinet is an American professional wrestler, model, actress, ring announcer, and former American football player. WWE, performed under the ring name Summer Rae.