What's a bitty stick?

GroVia Itty Bitty Magic Stick is the perfect diaper balm to take with you on errands or trips because of its small size. The no-mess applicator keeps hands clean, and the all-natural formula is effective for a variety of uses, including chapped skin, diaper rash, cuts, and scrapes.