What is a goo goo galaxy?

Goo Goo Galaxy come the Goo Drops. They have crash landed on Earth and are looking for a new home. The Goo Drops' squishy, jiggly bellies are filled with some of the galaxy that they have traveled from just give them a squeeze to see their sparkling, glittery galaxy move about inside them!