Who is stinky the monkey?

This is who stinky is .Ezra Yost’s best friend is a toy named Stinky Monkey. They’ve been inseparable since he was born. So when Ezra’s family needed to travel from Indianapolis to Lexington for a surgery for his little brother, Arlo, Stinky Monkey obviously came along.