How do you repair electra in minecraft?

How do you repair electra in minecraft? To repair it you can either trek out to the End and find another Elytra, then combine the two in an anvil. Or, you can repair it with phantom membranes – which also preserve any enchantments you've put on the Elytra. Each membrane restores about 25% durability