How much does a baby duck weigh?

The live weight of 5-month-old drakes is 3.0 kg and that of ducks is 2.8 kg. The 50-day-old ducklings weigh almost 2.0 kg. Egg weight is 78-80 g and the hatching rate is 65-70%.