What are the top three biggest sharks?

The top three biggest sharks are: Whale Shark (Rhincodon typus) 55.7 feet (17 m), Basking Shark (Cetorhinus maximus) 49.8 feet (15.2 m) and Megamouth Shark (Megachasma pelagios) 25 feet (7.6 meters).