What's plants versus zombies battle for neighborville?

Plants vs. Zombies: Battle for Neighborville is the next game in PopCap’s shooter spinoff. It is the wackiest shooter yet! Unearth 20 fully customizable character classes at launch in one social region, three free-roam regions, one PvE mode, six PvP modes, including Battle Arena, and more!