Do you know who caitlin bennett is?

According to Wikipedia, Kaitlin Bennett (born October 15, 1995) is an American gun rights advocate, anti-abortion activist, and social media personality. Bennett received media attention in 2018 for open-carrying an AR-10 rifle at Kent State University after graduating.