Who is the n. c. double a. women's volleyball champion?

On December 18, 2022. The 2022 NCAA Woman’s Volleyball Championship was won by The Texas Longhorns. The Longhorns (22-1, 14-1) won their sixth-consecutive Big 12 Championship with the win.