What's the temperature of refrigerator should be set at?

A refrigerator should be set between 32 and 40 degrees farenheit. Below 32, freezing may occur, which is not intended in a refrigerator. Above 40, food will spoil at an accelerated rate. From a spoilage standpoint, the coldest temperature that does not result in freezing is ideal.