Does cracker barrel have milkshakes?

Cracker Barrel doesn't have milkshakes listed on its menu—at any location. But if you ask your server to whip up a milkshake, you won't be disappointed. Yelp reviewers claim the restaurant's milkshakes are one of Cracker Barrel's best kept secrets.