What kind of cheese smells bad?

There are many cheeses which smell bad. Some of the stinkiest include Pont l’Eveque, Camembert, Muenster, Epoisses, Brie de Meaux, Roquefort, Limburger, Stinking Bishop, Stilton, Taleggio etc.