What seasonings are in dirty rice?

What seasonings are used to make "dirty rice?" Dirty rice, a Louisiana Creole dish made from white rice gets a "dirty" color from being cooked with pieces of pork, beef or chicken, green bell pepper, celery, onion, and spiced with cayenne and black pepper. Parsley, chopped green onions garnishes.