What is the temperature of urine?

Urine is typically the same as a person's body temperature. On average, this is 98.6 Fahrenheit.

---

Urine is typically the same temperature as a person's body temperature, averaging 98.6 degrees Fahrenheit or 37 degrees Celsius

---

For a human, the temperature of urine would be 98.6 degrees F