How much does twitch on the ellen show make?

From 2014 to 2018, tWitch served as the DJ for The Ellen Degeneres Show. During his time as her DJ he reportedly earned $500,000. In 2017 he began working on Ellen's Game of Games as Ellen's sidekick. He now reportedly earns $1 million per year in salary.