Who is dan castellaneta?

Daniel Louis Castellaneta, born October 29, 1957 is an American actor, comedian, and writer. He is best known for voicing Homer Simpson on the animated series The Simpsons (as well as Abraham "Grampa" Simpson, Barney Gumble, Krusty the Clown, Sideshow Mel, Groundskeeper Willie, Mayor Quimby, etc.).