What kind of music calms dogs?

Dogs respond to certain types of music more than others. Reggae, soft rock, classic soft rock and classical music are the best. Mix it up though - for maximum calming the playlist needs to contain variety. Bach, Bob Marley, Badfinger and Hootie and the Blowfish make a good mix.