What kind of spiders live in michigan?

22 typers of spiders can be found in Michigan which include the following; American House spider, Banded Garden Spider, Cross Orb Weaver, Goldenrod Crab Spider, Grass Spider, Hacklemesh Weaver, Dark Fishing Spider, but due to world limit i cannot cover the remaining fifteen.