Is cristiano ronaldo a vegetarian?

No, Cristiano Ronaldo is not vegan. He eats meat and other animal products and wears materials made from animals. He also likes to watch bullfights, has promoted KFC, sells non-vegan products like leather shoes, and is the co-owner of restaurants that serve animal products.