What is the simpsons car?

The Simpson have used two cars. Homer’s car is believed to be a 1973 Plymouth Valiant, although his mechanic once claimed it was made from Soviet tanks. Marge’s car is a 1973 orange Chevrolet Chevelle station wagon.