Who is de angelo williams?

DeAngelo Williams. DeAngelo Chondon Williams (born April 25, 1983) is a former American football running back. ... He starred in a dual role in Carolina alongside Jonathan Stewart, until Williams' release in the 2014 offseason. He then played for the Pittsburgh Steelers from 2015 to 2016.