How popular is the name robin?

Robin was the 901st most popular girls name and 865th most popular boys name. In 2020 there were 287 baby girls and 259 baby boys named Robin. 1 out of every 6,101 baby girls and 1 out of every 7,071 baby boys born in 2020 are named Robin.