What level does pneumo evolve?

What level does pneumo evolve? These Pokemon evolve after you’ve walked alongside them, whether they’ve been let out to battle in Let’s Go mode with R or just walking with you and ZR. This method is tied to the steps taken so it’s hard to keep them out and walking as they do not keep up with you