What's the longest marriage ever?

The longest marriage recorded (although not officially recognized) is an emerald wedding anniversary (90 years) between Karam and Kartari Chand, who both lived in the United Kingdom, but were married in India. Karam and Kartari Chand married in 1925 and died in 2016 and 2019 respectively.