What is the speed of a category one hurricane?

Here is a list of category and speed of hurricane winds: Category 1 is 74-95mph; Category 2 is 96-110mph; Category 3 is 111-129mph; Category 4 is 130-156mph; Category 5 is 157mph and greater.