How do you get the true ending of piggy?

To get the True Ending in Chapter 12 of Piggy, you will first need to play Chapter 9 (City) and play a Player + Bot round of the game. ... Now that you have the photo, you will then need to complete the City round of the game! Once you do, head into Chapter 12 and complete it as normal.