How long do you cook brownies in a silicone mold?

Cook brownies about 5 minutes less in a silicone pan than in a metal or glass pan. At 350 you should cook brownies about 34 minutes if using a silicone pan. Remember to support the bottom of the pan putting it in the oven.

---

Follow your recipes direction. Test the brownies with a toothpick for desired moistness while baking.