How many songs has lil nas x. wrote?

Montero Lamar Hill, known professionally as Lil Nas X, is an American rapper, singer and songwriter. He has written the following five songs: C7osure (You Like). F9mily (You & Me). Old Town Road. Panini (song). and, Rodeo (Lil Nas X and Cardi B song).