What is super boy's real name?

Jonathan "Jon" Kent was born in Convergence: Superman #2 (July 2015). After Convergence, he and his parents relocated to the New 52 universe, where the Kent family lived in secrecy for many years. He was officially introduced as Superboy in Superman vol.