What is breaking bad on netflix?

A show about a high school chemistry teacher Walter White with terminal cancer, his pregnant wife gives birth, and their teenage son is battling cerebral palsy. Walter is dumbstruck when he learns he has terminal cancer so to make money Walter turns an old RV into a meth lab on wheels.